“Have You Seen My Little Lamb?” by Sherrill S. Cannon now available at Lazy Bee Scripts

According to my publisher, “Have You Seen My Little Lamb?” is now open for business!  http://www.lazybeescripts.co.uk/cgi-bin/Search_Results.asp?iSc=1249

If any one is interested in plays for elementary school students, with accompanying musical songs such as popular nursery rhymes, please check out my plays.  The plays are written for entire classrooms, and each child has at least one line (although lines may be shared if a child is too shy!)  They have all been performed – some several times – to critical acclaim!   I have another play that has just been accepted for publication, and I have several more to submit.  Every child’s a star!!!

Leave a Reply

