Santa’s Birthday Gift available at the Washington National Cathedral Museum Store

Enjoy the gift of ChristmasI am thrilled to share the news that Santa’s Birthday Gift is now available at the Washington National Cathedral Museum Store.  This has been a dream of mine since I wrote the story!  I am a graduate of the National Cathedral School , and was also a member of the National Cathedral School faculty for three years. Needless to say, the Cathedral is a very special place for me. I was even a “Page” in the Cathedral Christmas Pageant procession when I was in the eighth grade – and that is a LONG time ago – and when I met my husband of 51 years,  it was on Christmas Eve and we attended the Christmas Eve service at the Cathedral… A very special place!

Leave a Reply

