Kingdom Expansion helps support the Cure JM Foundation!

Addie

Addie

I received this wonderful email from Smitty of Kingdom Expansion, in support of the Http://sbpra.com/curejm/ website:

Please help us find a cure!

CureJM Fundraiser

“I just posted the fundraiser on the following sites.

Authors In The Press http://authorspress.blogspot.com/

Authors Search http://authors-wanted.blogspot.com/

Book Buzz http://books-buzz.blogspot.com/

Book Promotions http://book-promotions.blogspot.com/

Da Book Club http://da-book-club.blogspot.com/

Great Books, Great Reads http://great-books-great-reads.blogspot.com/

Just For Book Lovers http://just-for-book-lovers.blogspot.com/

Global News Release http://global-prayer-needs.blogspot.com/

The Author’s Book Club http://authors-club-books.blogspot.com/

The Author Book Online Magazine http://author-book-magazine.blogspot.com/

The Authors Online Magazine http://author-book-online-magazine.blogspot.com/

The Author’s Report Card http://authors-report-card.blogspot.com/

The Author’s Page http://authorsblogspot.blogspot.com/

New Book Releases http://newbook-releases.blogspot.com/

Professional Book Reviews http://professional-book-reviews.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s