Churchville PA Author Visit

Gimme-Jimmy

Gimme-Jimmy

I had a lovely Author Visit at the Churchville Elementary School in Bucks County, PA.  I really love reading to the children, for that’s the best part about being a children’s author.  Churchville is very special to me, since my daughter is a teacher there and all of my now internationally performed children’s plays were first performed there.  During my four reading sessions, I read to about 95 kindergarten students, and about 60 first graders and 80 second graders… Such fun!  This was all part of a School Fundraising Event as well.  Special thanks to Gail Gorgol, the school Librarian, as well as my daughter Kerry Gallagher for organizing the event.

Leave a Reply

