Nice Review of My Fingerpaint Masterpiece by Leyla Atke

5-Star Review

5-Star Review

A real masterpiece!, March 31, 2014

This review is from: My Fingerpaint Masterpiece (Paperback)
“My Fingerpaint Masterpiece by Sherrill S. Cannon is a charming
children’s book, accompanied by amazing illustrations. In her book,
Sherrill tells about a child who painted a fingerpaint in the school, but
did not finish it. On the way home he had a sudden trouble – the
painting was blown by the wind.

The story has a happy ending, when an unfinished project becomes an object of general attention and recognition. It wins a picture contest!

Having myself a little son, I know how kids love to paint and cherish their creations. Reading the book, I was full of emotions for the child and his picture. The illustrations are brilliant! It is such a cute story!

This beautifully illustrated book will make any child happy. I really enjoyed the plot and illustrations of the book. I would recommend this book to everyone who has a child.”

Thank you, Leyla!
Leyla is herself an author of an award-winning book  “Charm: An Amazing Story of a Little Black Cat”  She lives in Denmark.

Leave a Reply

