Update from Suzy!!!

I received a lovely update from Suzy – and was delighted to discover that she has also shared the book with her book group!  I am also thrilled that she will be sharing it with her 7 grands!

Thanks from Suzy

Thanks from Suzy

I’m so excited to receive a package that arrived yesterday. Enclosed in the UPS envelope was Sherrill S. Cannon’s book, My Fingerpaint Masterpiece. I shared the book with my critique book, Bookends last night. The book is taking a road trip with us to Texas as we visit our seven grands. Thank you, Sherrill. Thank you, Andy! ~Suzy Leopold

Leave a Reply

