Thank you Linda for the Nice Note!

Are You a Good Listener?

Are You a Good Listener?

Another nice note from a fan… This is what it’s all about for me, sharing books with the kids!

“You’re such a sweetheart, you can put me down as one of your new fans! I’ve been thinking about it, and in the near future I’m going to order two copies of your book and donate them to the library up here! That way lots of kids will get to enjoy your wonderful books!”

Thanks so much, Linda, for sharing – both your comment, and for helping me share my books with the children!  You’re the best!!

Leave a Reply

