My Jr. Reviewer, Olivia, loves her copy of Mice and Spiders and Webs…Oh My!

My Jr. Reviewer, Olivia

My Jr. Reviewer, Olivia

 

I loved getting this message from Olivia’s Mom…

“Sherrill, The girls LOVE the book! They especially loved spotting familiar characters and books along the way. They had them all pointed out before they got to the questions in the back!
Thanks a million for sending and Olivia is so very proud to be mentioned as a Jr. Reviewer! xoxo Much success to you!”

 

Her sister Abigail agrees…

IMG_2327

IMG_2328

 

Leave a Reply

