Alyssa Loves Mice and Spiders (the book, that is…)

Aly loves Mice & Spiders...Oh My!

Aly loves Mice & Spiders…Oh My!

I received a lovely note from a parent, which I am happy to share:

“Many thanks from Alyssa who loves, loves, loves Mice & Spiders & Webs…Oh My!
I think she’s found a new favorite. Lots of “oh’s and ahh’s” and definitely one she’ll be reading for years to come.
Sherrill, you are very kindhearted and will always have a special place in my heart.
Much love from Aly and her mom Jen.”

Aly is one of my JM kids (Juvenile Myositis, an incurable children’s disease).  All of my award-winning children’s books are available on the CureJM Fundraiser at http://sbpra.com/CureJM where 50% of the cost of the books goes directly to the CureJM Foundation!  Please help us find a cure!!!

Leave a Reply

