Beachbound Books Loves Mice and Spiders and Webs…Oh My!

Mice & Spiders & Webs...Oh My!

Mice & Spiders & Webs…Oh My!

Lovely new review for Mice & Spiders & Webs…Oh My! by Stacie Theis of Beachbound Books:

“Mice & Spiders & Webs … Oh My! is the humorous rhyming tale about a little girl and a big misunderstanding.

Rosemary is very worried about going to school after her teachers latest announcement. It seems the class is going to be getting mice and spiders and the only ones effected by these scary critters are the females. Rosemary’s mom begins to think something sounds a little off and decides to speak with the teacher. Will they get to the bottom of the new class activity so Rosemary can return to school?

Of course my favorite aspect of this charming story is the rhyme. This wonderfully versed tale will have children and parents giggling with delight. As most parents know little ones often misinterpret what we say and until we get to the bottom of their confusion they can become frustrated and worried, much like little Rosemary. I adored this fun story and know it will become a fast favorite among readers.

I highly recommend picking up a copy of Mice & Spiders & Webs … Oh My!”

Complete Review, including Video Trailer: Beachbound Books Review

This is also part of a Giveaway!  So please go to the site and enter!!!

Leave a Reply

