I Love Getting eMails like this one!

Mice and Spiders and Webs...Oh My!

Mice and Spiders and Webs…Oh My!

Nice response from a reviewer when I asked if she’d like to donate her copy of Mice & Spiders & Webs…Oh My! to one of her charities:

“It’s such a cute story, if it’s alright with you, I’ll keep it in my waiting room. I am a child psychologist (my day job) and have many kids coming and going all year long. I have a library for them to use while in the waiting room. This book would be especially appropriate! ”

Thank you, Valerie!

Please let me know if any more of you have any nice reactions to any of my books that you’d care to share…!

Leave a Reply

