Please Meet Abby, My Future-Author Kid Reviewer

It's As Sweet As Sugar

It’s As Sweet As Sugar

Please meet Abby, my Future-Author Kid Reviewer.

She said:

“It’s pure awesomeness! I like that it’s all poems and it’s as sweet as sugar.”

Short and sweet…I predict she will be writing her own books in the future!

This is Abby’s first review for me, although her older sister Olivia has been one of my fans for quite a few years…and sharing the books with Abby.

It’s fun to have sisters involved, and it’s nice to see Abby is now reading them herself!Abby2crop

Thanks so much, Abby! Sending love…

As a follow-up, Abby’s Mom just commented:

“She loved matching up the characters from the other books! She wants to bring it into school to share with her classmates. I think it’s a perfect book for 2nd graders to read.”

2 thoughts on “Please Meet Abby, My Future-Author Kid Reviewer

  1. Lynn Eddy

    She loved matching up the characters from the other books! She wants to bring it into school to share with her classmates. I think it’s a perfect book for 2nd graders to read.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

