Mice and Spiders and Webs…Oh My! wins Author’s 37th Award with Honorable Mention in the Reader Views Reviewer’s Choice Awards!

ReaderViews16I am pleased to announce that my books have now won 37 Awards.

Mice & Spiders & Webs…Oh My! has won Honorable Mention in the 2015-16 Reader Views Reviewer’s Choice Awards.  The book is in excellent company, as you can see from the results above.

I am honored to receive recognition from this prestigious contest!

Thanks also to my awesome illustrator, Kalpart!

Leave a Reply

