Fun Interview on Raychelle Writes – The Writer’s Block: Where Are They Now?

Be Kind!!

Be Kind!!

I am so very grateful to Raychelle Writes for including me in her Writer’s Block special series: “Where Are They Now?”

I was fortunate enough to be interviewed by Raychelle several years ago, when I was just releasing my 4th book, Gimme-Jimmy.  Now in this interview, I have a chance to give a little preview of my upcoming 2017 book, My Little Angel.

One of the questions was about participating in The Writer’s Block, so I’ll include that here:

I loved being able to participate in The Writer’s Block earlier, and am so happy to become a part of it again. It’s lovely to be able to share my books and the emphasis on being kind… We seem to need the reminder to get along with others – especially in this political environment. As one of my thoughtful fans commented about The Golden Rule…”This is how we change the world…”

Here is the Complete InterviewThe Writer’s Block: Where Are They Now?

Please take the time to read, and let me know if you have any other questions.  I love to hear from readers!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

