Fun to Meet SBPRA’s Suzann Durrette!

Traveling in an RV creates opportunities to meet friends one has never “met”!

Meeting Suzann

Meeting Suzann

I have known Suzann since my first book, Santa’s Birthday Gift, was published in 2009, but I was finally able to meet her at the Double S Ranch in Corpus Christi, TX on our coast-to-coast travels this year. Since I “thank” her in the Acknowledgements in all my books, it was fun to share a couple of my newest with her during our visit and to say “Thank You” in person!

One thought on “Fun to Meet SBPRA’s Suzann Durrette!

Leave a Reply

