Note from my Irish Kid Reviewers

Worth 1000 Words!!!

Worth 1000 Words!!!

As most of you know, my newest book, My Little Angel, will be released soon, and I have contacted many of my Kid Reviewers to request another review!  I was delighted to get this response from Crystal of CastleviewAcademy.com confirming Tristan and Kallista are looking forward to another review!

“You must have heard me tell the children earlier today that I had an email from you that need a reply 😉 Or maybe it was Kallista splashing some milk in her eyes and Tristan saying she would cry a lake of sour tears like the Whimper Whineys….Time continues to fly by! We’re doing more hands-on school at the moment which is fun, but more time consuming – but worth it for the learning and the time together! Tomorrow we’ll do an art project together – Kallista always calls them fingerpaint masterpieces – no matter what the medium.

Yes, Tristan and Kallista will be thrilled and honoured to review your latest masterpiece!”

9 Awards, including Illustration Award for Kalpart!

9 Awards, including Illustration Award for Kalpart!

pww2

Leave a Reply

