Two More 5-Stars for My Little Angel

Pinnacle Achievement Award Winner

I love it when I receive email reviews, and am happy to share a couple of nice ones I have just been sent!  I especially love it when they are written by young people!!

Here is my daughter’s review for My Little Angel:
A lovely book for young children.  The rhyming will help children remember that there is always an angel watching over them.  The story encourages children to always listen to their conscience which is their guardian angel speaking to them… Lily, age 14
And here’s mine:
The story of Angela, the tiny guardian angel and the child she watches over will appeal to “the better angels” of any child’s nature, as well as comfort and reassure them as they venture out into the world. I recommend this book as the perfect gift for all the children in your life… Lisa DeAngelis”
Thank you Lily and Lisa!  My Little Angel thanks you too!!

Leave a Reply

