Lovely note from Alyssa’s Mom…

Perception and Perspective!

Perception and Perspective!

I received a lovely note from a parent about My Fingerpaint Masterpiece, and was given permission to share:

“We’ve just received our copy of My Fingerprint Masterpiece and it is a masterpiece itself. Alyssa was so excited to see her name in the book. My girls really enjoyed the story and I love the messages in your stories. We’re hooked on your books. My thanks to you for all you do to help us fight to cure JM. You’re amazing!!!!”
I will also post this on my new Kid Review page.  I think that’s a great review!!!

Leave a Reply

