Nice comments to share… thanks so much!

I love getting unexpected comments from fans:

5 AWARDS

5 AWARDS

TrinityHawk
@THawkPhoto

@sherrillcannon Just read Gimme-Jimmy, added to my list of books to read to my Granddaughter! A book to teach wonderful traditional Values!

Are You a Good Listener?

Are You a Good Listener?

Donna Calkins rated a book 5 of 5 stars  Mice & Spiders & Webs…Oh My!

This book was another outstanding read from Sherrill S Cannon. My daughter and grand-daughter absolutely love this book. Sherrill’s books are what got my grandbaby girl interested in reading. We love her books.

My Fingerpaint Masterpiece

My Fingerpaint Masterpiece

Donna Calkins rated a book 5 of 5 stars  My Fingerpaint Masterpiece by Sherrill S. Cannon
What a thrilling book for young children. My grandbaby wanted to know details of every page over and over. The illustrator is fantastic; just like the author.

Leave a Reply

